Health Benefits
Risk Management
and Administration


 

James F. Ballew - President
jballew@covenantadministrators.com
P: 678.258.8207  |  F: 678.258.8298

Mike Townsend - CFO
mtownsend@covenantadministrators.com
P: 678.258.8236  |  F: 678.258.8298

A. Keith Freshour - Vice President of Marketing
kfreshour@covenantadministrators.com
P: 678.258.8212  |  F: 678.258.8298

Tyler M. Fletcher - Vice President of Sales
tfletcher@covenantadministrators.com
P: 678.258.8282  |  F: 678.258.8298

Patricia Umrah - Director of Operations
pumrah@covenantadministrators.com
P: 678.258.8241  |  F: 678.258.8299

Vickie L. Gingras - Senior Account Executive
vgingras@covenantadministrators.com
P: 678.258.8229  |  F: 678.258.8299

Thomas H. Davenport - Manager of IT/Systems
& Data Management

tdavenport@covenantadministrators.com
P: 678.258.8215  |  F: 678.258.8298

Theresa Walden - Specialty Program Director
twalden@covenantadministrators.com
P: 678.258.8249  |  F: 678.258.8299

Alice Spencer - Claim & Customer Service Manager
aspencer@covenantadministrators.com
P: 678.258.8246  |  F: 678.258.8299

Cynthia Hagler - Account Executive
chagler@covenantadministrators.com
P: 678.258.8216  |  F: 678.258.8299

Sharmon Hazelrigs - Account Executive
shazelrigs@covenantadministrators.com
P: 678.258.8256  |  F: 678.258.8299

 

 

Covenant Administrators, LLC

Street Address:
2810 Premiere Parkway
Suite 400
Duluth, GA 30097

P: 678-258-8200
P: 800-680-8728
F: 678-258-8298

info@covenantadministrators.com